Kontakt oss på bonliva i dag

her er laget som hjelper deg underveis

Adam Ranebo

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 469 68 575

adam.ranebo@bonliva.no

Didrik Myrseth

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 468 85 614

didrik.myrseth@bonliva.no

Elisabeth Granås

Foreldrepermisjon

+47 477 135 94

elisabeth.granas@bonliva.no

Emma Fredriksson

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 475 13 447

emma.fredriksson@bonliva.no

Fredrik Hansson

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 475 137 45

fredrik.hansson@bonliva.no

Gustaf Brandelius

Daglig leder

+46 8515 13 400

gustaf.brandelius@bonliva.no

Hanna Gundhus Mørk

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 468 15 788

hanna.gundhus.mork@bonliva.no

Ida Kløvfjell

HR- & Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 480 814 72

ida.klovfjell@bonliva.no

Kristian Skovbro

Hr- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 417 63 311

kristian.skovbro@bonliva.no

Line Lokreim Bolstad

HR- & Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 481 569 21

line.lokreim.bolstad@bonliva.no

Mikaela Siberg

Foreldrepermisjon

+47 481 03 062

mikaela.siberg@bonliva.no

Nicole Kuba

CFO/ØKONOMISJEF

+46 8515 13 400

nicole.kuba@bonliva.no

Randi Haugland

HR- og lønnskonsulent

+47 481 54 338

randi.haugland@bonliva.no

Rosa Sabuhi Malik

HR- OG BEMANNINGSANSVARLIG

+47 469 68 583

rosa.sabuhi.malik@bonliva.no

Simen Storemoen

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 477 044 24

simen.storemoen@bonliva.no

Sofie Nystad Baade

HR- & Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 481 356 17

sofie.nystad.baade@bonliva.no

Svante Larsson

Hr- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 389 94 720

svante.larsson@bonliva.no