Kontakt oss på bonliva i dag

her er laget som hjelper deg underveis

Didrik Myrseth

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 468 85 614

didrik.myrseth@bonliva.no

Elisabeth Granås

Bemanningskoordinator

+47 477 135 94

elisabeth.granas@bonliva.no

Emma Fredriksson

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 389 947 21

emma.fredriksson@bonliva.no

Fredrik Hansson

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 389 94 722

fredrik.hansson@bonliva.no

Gustaf Brandelius

Daglig leder

gustaf.brandelius@bonliva.no

Kristian Skovbro

Hr- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 417 63 311

kristian.skovbro@bonliva.no

Mikaela Siberg

Hr- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 720 71 166

mikaela.siberg@bonliva.no

Nicole Kuba

CFO/ØKONOMISJEF

nicole.kuba@bonliva.no

Randi Haugland

HR- og lønnskonsulent

+47 481 543 38

randi.haugland@bonliva.no

Simen Storemoen

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 477 044 24

simen.storemoen@bonliva.no

Svante Larsson

Hr- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 389 94 720

svante.larsson@bonliva.no

William Power

HR- og bemanningsansvarlig

+47 480 814 72

william.power@bonliva.no