Kontakt oss på bonliva i dag

her er laget som hjelper deg underveis

Adam Ranebo

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 469 68 575

adam.ranebo@bonliva.no

Agnes Longfjeld

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 940 502 91

agnes.longfjeld@bonliva.no

Anna Åqvist

Bemanningskoordinator

+46 76-000 27 19‬

anna.aqvist@bonliva.se

Bledi Qaka

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+4794182347

bledi.qaka@bonliva.no

Bård Berulfsen

Operativ Sjef

+47 94191230

bard.berulfsen@bonliva.no

Christoffer Hoel-Waage

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 955 21 158

christoffer.hoel-waage@bonliva.no

Didrik Myrseth

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 468 85 614

didrik.myrseth@bonliva.no

Elisabeth Mørch Reimers

Bemanningskoordinator

+47 477 135 94

elisabeth.morch.reimers@bonliva.no

Emilie Bakken Finsen

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 955 21 646

emilie.finsen@bonliva.no

Emilie Waldorff Kogstad

HR- og Administrasjonsassistent

emilie.waldorff@bonliva.no

Emma Fredriksson

HR- og Bemanningsspesialist

+47 475 13 447

emma.fredriksson@bonliva.no

Endre Klophus

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 940 50 341

endre.klophus@bonliva.no

Enya Limi

Bemanningskoordinator

+46 8 515 13 400

enya.limi@bonliva.no

Felix Hart

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 417 61 845

felix.hart@bonliva.no

Fredrik Hansson

Operativ Sjef

+47 475 137 45

fredrik.hansson@bonliva.no

Frida Elise Seim

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+46 8 515 13 400

frida.seim@bonliva.no

Frida Gustafsson

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+46 70 003 00 48

frida.gustafsson@bonliva.se

Gustaf Brandelius

Daglig leder

+46 8515 13 400

gustaf.brandelius@bonliva.no

Hanna Gundhus Mørk

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 468 15 788

hanna.gundhus.mork@bonliva.no

Hanny Ahlqvist

Bemanningskoordinator

+47 476 276 45

hanny.ahlqvist@bonliva.no

Hedda Myra Olsen

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 480 87 315

hedda.olsen@bonliva.no

Helene Trydal Engh

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 905 19 149

helene.trydal.engh@bonliva.no

Ida Kløvfjell

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 480 814 72

ida.klovfjell@bonliva.no

Ida Ødegård

FORELDREPERMISJON

Ina Jahr

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 94037729

ina.jahr@bonliva.no

Kamilla Heggelund

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 940 50 327

kamilla.heggelund@bonliva.no

Kristian Skovbro

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 940 51 339

kristian.skovbro@bonliva.no

Line Lokreim Bolstad

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 481 569 21

line.lokreim.bolstad@bonliva.no

Malin Strømme

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 940 50 368

malin.stromme@bonliva.no

Marthe Holm

HR- og Administrasjonsassistent

marthe.holm@bonliva.no

Mikaela Siberg

HR- OG BEMANNINGSSPESIALIST

+47 481 03 062

mikaela.siberg@bonliva.no

Miriam Homme

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+46 8 515 13 400

miriam.homme@bonliva.no

Nicole Kuba

CFO/ØKONOMISJEF

+46 8515 13 400

nicole.kuba@bonliva.no

Rebecca Karbassi

Virksomhetsleder

+46 8515 13 400

rebecca.karbassi@bonliva.no

Silje Pedersen

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 477 691 98

silje.pedersen@bonliva.no

Simen Storemoen

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 477 044 24

simen.storemoen@bonliva.no

Sofie Nystad Baade

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 481 356 17

sofie.nystad.baade@bonliva.no

Sondre Gregersen

HR- og Bemanningsansvarlig

+47 476 28 647

sondre.gregersen@bonliva.no

Sunna Lind

Områdeansvarlig Administrasjon/Support

+47 940 35 141

sunna.lind@bonliva.no

Veronica Borg

Marketing Manager

+47 940 39 047

veronica.borg@bonliva.no